Drawn from different backgrounds, our board of directors consist of highly skilled professionals that are among the best in the finance industry.

Click on a picture to view profile

Dr Gregory Ovie Jobome

Chairman, Board of Directors (Director representing Access Bank)

Ahmed Babatunde Popoola

Managing Director / CEO

Dele Alabi

Director representing the FCMB/Ecobank

Miguel Llneas

Director representing Dun & Bradstreet

Joel Owoade

Director representing UBA

Frank Agwu Chikezie

Independent Director

Caroline Anyanwu

Director representing Diamond Bank

Olusegun Alebiosu

Director representing First Bank